Faculty & Staff List

Shannon Pirtle
Principal (Grades 5/8)
pirtles@pcsstn.com  
 
Angela Webb
Assistant Principal (Grades 5/6)
awebb1@pcsstn.com  
 
Brian Cadle
Assistant Principal (Grades 7/8)
brian.cadle@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Kelly Farris
Bookkeeper (Grades 5/8)
farrisk2@pcsstn.com  
 

Rose Fox
Secretary (Grades 5/8)
foxr@pcsstn.com  
 

Gina Harp
Attendance Secretary (Grades 5/8)
harpg@pcsstn.com  
 
Lee Holloway
Counselor (Grades 5/8)
hollowayl4@pcsstn.com  
 
Whitney Upton
Counselor (Grades 7/8)
whitney.upton@pcsstn.com  
 
Lana Reagan
Nurse (Grades 5/8)
lana.reagan@pcstn.com  
 
Lina Vasquez
Psychologist (Grades 5/8)
lvasquez@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Brenda Bos
Social Studies (Grade 5)
bosb@pcsstn.com  
 
Jessica Childers
Math (Grade 5)
jchilders2@pcsstn.com  
 
Eunesa Harris
Math  (Grade 5)
harrism11@pcsstn.com  
 
Sarah Harvick
Language Arts (Grade 5)
sharvick@pcsstn.com  
 
Jennifer Maxwell
Language Arts (Grade 5)
jmaxwell1@pcsstn.com  
 
Kristen McWilliams
Math (Grade 5)
kristen.hull@pcsstn.com  
 
Karen Peters
Science & Social Studies (Grade 5)
petersk1@pcsstn.com  
 
Dustin Williams
Science  (Grade 5)
dwilliams@pcsstn.com  
 
 
     
Melanie Britton
Science (Grade 6)
melanie.britton@pcsstn.com  
 
Karen Brown
Language Arts (Grade 6)
karen.brown@pcsstn.com  
 
James Cox
Science (Grade 6)
james.cox@pcsstn.com  
 
Brent Green
Math & Social Studies (Grade 6)
greenb5@pcsstn.com  
 
Steven Jones
Social Studies (Grade 6)
steven.jones@pcsstn.com  
 
Susan Shanks
Language Arts (Grade 6)
shankss@pcsstn.com  
 
Travis Temples
Math (Grade 6)
ttemples@pcsstn.com  
 
Kathy Watts
Math (Grade 6)
wattsk@pcsstn.com  
 
Stephanie Winfree
Language Arts (Grade 6)
winfrees@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Karissa Dyer
Language Arts (Grade 7)
karissa.dyer@pcsstn.com  
 

Jenny Elrod
Language Arts (Grade 7)
jenny.elrod@pcsstn.com  
 

Debra Moore
Social Studies & Science (Grade 7)
debra.moore@pcsstn.com  
 
Greg Phillips
Math (Grade 7)
gphillips4@pcsstn.com  
 
Jessica Webster
Social Studies (Grade 7)
jessica.webster@pcsstn.com  
 
Beau Winningham
Science (Grade 7)
bwinningham1@pcsstn.com  
 
Daniel Worsham
Math (Grade 7)
john.worsham@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Jamie Allison
Science (Grade 8)
allisonj2@pcsstn.com  
 
Charity Bowie
Language Arts (Grade 8)
charity.bowie@pcsstn.com  
 
Brian Chambers
Social Studies (Grade 8)
bchambers@pcsstn.com  
 
Julie King
Language Arts (Grade 8)
kingj15@pcsstn.com  
 
Lesley Herron
Math  (Grade 8)
herronl@pcsstn.com  
 
Julie Sliger
Math (Grade 8)
sligerj@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Chelsey Brown
Chorus (Grades 5/8)
chelsey.poole@pcsstn.com  
 
Emily Hughes
Physical Education (Grades 5/8)
ehughes@pcsstn.com  
 
Joey Jones
Physical Education (Grades 5/8)
jonesj46@pcsstn.com  
 
Rhyan McReynolds
Art (Grades 6/8)
rmcreynolds@pcsstn.com  
 
Kyle Netherton
Band (Grades 6/8)
nethertonk@pcsstn.com  
 
Janis Nunnally
Art (Grades 5/8)
nunnallyj@pcsstn.com  
 
Kristy Reagan
Library Media Specialist (Grades 5/8)
kreagan@pcsstn.com  
 
Michael Spears
Spanish & World Cultures (Grade 8)
spearsm@pcsstn.com  
 

 
     
Derek Allen
TRACS Assistant (Grades 5/8)
allend@pcsstn.com  
 
McKinsey Blake
(Grades 5/8)
mckinsey.smith@pcsstn.com  
 
Nancy Collier
CDC Assistant (Grade 7)
ncollier@pcsstn.com  
 
Amy Fox
Language Arts (Grades 5/8)
amy.fox@pcsstn.com  
 
Sandra Gray
TRACS Assistant (Grades 5/8)
sandra.gray@pcsstn.com  
 
Ben Herron
Special Education (Grades 5/8)
herronb1@pcsstn.com  
 
Tammy Hunter
Language Arts and Math (Grades 5/8)
huntert3@pcsstn.com  
 
Buffie Mann
Assistant (Grades 5/8)
bmann@pcsstn.com  
 
Carrin Nash
Language Arts (Grades 5/8)
robert.nash@pcsstn.com  
 
Marcy Netherton
CDC (Grades 5/8)
mnetherton@pcsstn.com  
 

Amanda Stacey
Language Arts, Math, Science, Social Studies (Grades 5/8)
astacey@pcsstn.com  
 
Renee Watts
SPED Assistant (Grades 5/8)
lwatts@pcsstn.com  
 

Jared West
TRACS (Grades 5/8)
jared.west@pcsstn.com  
 
Dana Wilkinson
SPED Assistant (Grades 5/8)
dwilikinson@pcsstn.com  
 
 
     
Christy Neal
Schoolwide Assistant (Grades 5/8)
cneal@pcsstn.com  
 
Brenda Lane
GCA Services (Grades 5/8)
 
 
James Scott
GCA Services (Grades 5/8)
 
 
Sherry Scott
GCA Services (Grades 5/8)
 
 
Ricky Tinch
GCA Services (Grades 5/8)
 
 
Terry Hall
GCA Services (Grades 5/8)
 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.