Faculty & Staff List

Dr. William Penner
Principal (Grades 5/8)
william.penner@pcsstn.com

Lesley Herron
Assistant Principal (Grades 5/6)
herronl@pcsstn.com

Lance Kennedy
Assistant Principal (Grades 7/8)
Athletic Director (Grades 5/8)
lance.kennedy@pcsstn.com  
 
Matt Hickey
SRO
matt.hickey@pcsstn.com

   
Kelly Farris
Bookkeeper (Grades 5/8)
farrisk2@pcsstn.com  
 

Lisa Handy
Secretary (Grades 5/8)
lisa.handy@pcsstn.com 
 

Gina Harp
Attendance Secretary (Grades 5/8)
harpg@pcsstn.com  

 
Lee Holloway
Counselor (Grades 5/8)
hollowayL4@pcsstn.com  
 
Whitney Upton
Counselor (Grades 7/8)
whitney.upton@pcsstn.com  
 
Lana Reagan
Nurse (Grades 5/8)
lana.reagan@pcsstn.com  
 
April Mullins
Psychologist (Grades 5/8)
april.mullins@pcsstn.com
 
Spencer Kress
Nurse (SPED - CDC)
spencer.kress@pcsstn.com

 
     

 
Terri Haney
Math  (Grade 5) 
thaney@pcsstn.com
 
Kayla Winfree
Math (Grade 5)
kayla.winfree@pcsstn.com

Jennifer Maxwell
ELA (Grade 5)
jmaxwell1@pcsstn.com 
 
Devinne Weekes
ELA (Grade 5)
devinne.weekes@pcsstn.com

Monica Johnson
ELA (Grade 5)
johnsonm8@pcsstn.com

Karen Peters
Science & ELA(Grade 5)
petersk1@pcsstn.com  
 
Bailey Stephenson
ELA (Grade 5)
bailey.hunter@pcsstn.com

Jennifer Mortensen
ELA (Grade 5)
jennifer@pcsstn.com

     
Karen Brown
ELA  (Grade 6) 
karen.brown@pcsstn.com 
 
Savannah Bowman
Science (Grade 6)
savannah.bowman@pcsstn.com

James Cox
Social Studies (Grade 6)
james.cox@pcsstn.com  
 
Amanda Devenport
ELA/Social Studies (Grade6)
amanda.devenport@pcsstn.com


Brent Green
Math/Science (Grade 6)
greenb5@pcsstn.com


 
Penny Smitty
Math (Grade 6) 
penny.smitty@pcsstn.com


 
Travis Temples 
Math (Grade 6)
ttemples@pcsstn.com

Stephanie Winfree
ELA (Grade 6)
winfrees@pcsstn.com 
 
 
     
Karissa Dyer
ELA  (Grade 7)
karissa.dyer@pcsstn.com  
 

Alexis Clark
ELA (Grade 7)
alexis.clark@pcsstn.com

 
Richard Hubbard
Math (Grade 7)
richard.hubbard@pcsstn.com


Trenton Nash
Social Studies (Grade 7)
trenton.nash@pcsstn.com
 
Greg Phillips
Math (Grade 7)
gphillips4@pcsstn.com

Beau Winningham
Science (Grade 7)
bwinningham1@pcsstn.com  
 
 Brenda Bos
Science & Social Studies (Grade 7)
bosb@pcsstn.com 
   
     
Jamie Allison
Science (Grade 8)
allisonj2@pcsstn.com  
 
Charity Bowie
ELA/English 9 (Grade 8)
charity.bowie@pcsstn.com  
 
 
 
Julie King
ELA (Grade 8)
kingj15@pcsstn.com  
 
Julie Sliger
Math/Integrated Math 9(Grade 8)
sligerj@pcsstn.com
Lisa Stanton
Science (Grade 8)
stantonl@pcsstn.com

     
Dustin Williams
Social Studies & PE (Grade 8)
dwilliams@pcsstn.com
 
 
Sean Farley
Social Studies (Grade 8)
sean.farley@pcsstn.com




Chelsey Brown
Chorus/General Music (Grades 5-8) 
chelsey.poole@pcsstn.com 
 
Emily Hughes 
PE (Grades 5-8)
ehughes@pcsstn.com 
 
Joey Jones
PE (Grades 5-8)
jonesj46@pcsstn.com 
 
Rhyan McReynolds
Art (Grades 6/8)
rmcreynolds@pcsstn.com 


 
Janis Nunnally 
Art (Grades 5/8)
nunnallyj@pcsstn.com



Kyle Netherton
Band/General Music (Grades 6/8)
nethertonk@pcsstn.com 


Amanda Stacey
SPED
astacey@pcsstn.com



Michael Spears
World Cultures & Spanish (Grades 5-8)
spearsm@pcsstn.com



Amy Swafford
Media Specialist (Grades 5-8) 
amy.swafford@pcsstn.com 



Derek Allen
TRACS Assistant (Grades 5/8)
allend@pcsstn.com  
 
McKinsey Blake
(Grades 5/8)
mckinsey.blake@pcsstn.com  
 
Troy Carter
SPED
troy.carter@pcsstn.com
 
Anna Brown
ESL
anna.brown@pcsstn.com

 
Amy Fox
SPED (Grade 6 Inclusion)
amy.fox@pcsstn.com

 
Sandra Gray
TRACS Assistant (Grades 5/8)
sandra.gray@pcsstn.com

 
Tammy Hunter
Language Arts and Math (Grades 5/8)
huntert3@pcsstn.com  

 
Buffie Mann
ISAS (Grades 5/8)
bmann@pcsstn.com  

 
Vickie Dillehay
RTI Facilitator
dillehayv1@pcsstn.com

 
Marcy Netherton
CDC (Grades 5/8)
mnetherton@pcsstn.com  
 

Justin Carr
SPED Assistant - ERC
justin.carr@pcsstn.com

 
Krissy Heard
TRACS (Grade 5/8)
krissy.heard@pcsstn.com
 

Nancy Collier
SPED Assistant - CDC
ncollier@pcsstn.com



Barbara Asberry
RTI Facilitator
asberryb@pcsstn.com



Michelle Johnson
RTI Assistant
michelle.johnson@pcsstn.com



 Kinsey Dyer
SPED Assistant - TRACS
kenzie.dyer@pcsstn.com


Liz Shanks
RTI Assistant
liz.shanks@pcsstn.com


Michelle Simpson
SPED Assistant - Inclusion
michelle.simpson@pcsstn.com


Renee Watts
SPED Assistant
lwatts@pcsstn.com

 
Madison York
SPED Assistant
madison.york@pcsstn.com
 
 
 

 
 

 
 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.