Faculty & Staff List

Shannon Pirtle
Principal (Grades 5/8)
pirtles@pcsstn.com  
 
Angela Webb
Assistant Principal (Grades 5/6)
awebb1@pcsstn.com  
 
Brian Cadle
Assistant Principal (Grades 7/8)
brian.cadle@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Kelly Farris
Bookkeeper (Grades 5/8)
farrisk2@pcsstn.com  
 

Lisa Handy
Secretary (Grades 5/8)
lisa.handy@pcsstn.com 
 

Gina Harp
Attendance Secretary (Grades 5/8)
harpg@pcsstn.com  
 
Lee Holloway
Counselor (Grades 5/8)
hollowayL4@pcsstn.com  
 
Whitney Upton
Counselor (Grades 7/8)
whitney.upton@pcsstn.com  
 
Lana Reagan
Nurse (Grades 5/8)
lana.reagan@pcsstn.com  
 
Lina Vasquez
Psychologist (Grades 5/8)
lvasquez@pcsstn.com  
 
   
     
Brenda Bos
Science (Grade 5)
bosb@pcsstn.com  
 
 Terri Haney
Math  (Grade 5) 
thaney@pcsstn.com
 
Eunessa Harris
Math/Social Studies  (Grade 5)
harrism11@pcsstn.com  
 
Jennifer Maxwell
ELA (Grade 5)
jmaxwell1@pcsstn.com 
 
Kristen McWilliams
Math (Grade 5)
kristen.hull@pcsstn.com 
 
Debra Moore
Social Studies (Grade 5)
debra.moore@pcsstn.com
Karen Peters
Science & ELA(Grade 5)
petersk1@pcsstn.com  
 
Bailey Stephenson
ELA (Grade 5)
bailey.hunter@pcsstn.com
 
     
Karen Brown
ELA  (Grade 6) 
karen.brown@pcsstn.com 
 
Savannah Bowman
Science (Grade 6)
savannah.bowman@pcsstn.com
James Cox
Social Studies (Grade 6)
james.cox@pcsstn.com  
 
Amanda Devenport
ELA/Social Studies (Grade6)
amanda.devenport@pcsstn.com
 
Brent Green
Math/Science (Grade 6)
greenb5@pcsstn.com

 
Penny Smitty
Math (Grade 6) 
penny.smitty@pcsstn.com
 
Travis Temples 
Math (Grade 6)
ttemples@pcsstn.com
Stephanie Winfree
ELA (Grade 6)
winfrees@pcsstn.com 
 
 
     
Karissa Dyer
ELA  (Grade 7)
karissa.dyer@pcsstn.com  
 

Jenny Elrod
ELA (Grade 7)
jenny.elrod@pcsstn.com  
 

Richard Hubbard
Math (Grade 7)
richard.hubbard@pcsstn.com
Trenton Nash
Social Studies (Grade 7)
trenton.nash@pcsstn.com
 
Greg Phillips
Math (Grade 7)
gphillips4@pcsstn.com
Beau Winningham
Science (Grade 7)
bwinningham1@pcsstn.com  
 

 
   
     
Jamie Allison
Science (Grade 8)
allisonj2@pcsstn.com  
 
Charity Bowie
ELA/English 9 (Grade 8)
charity.bowie@pcsstn.com  
 
Lesley Herron
Math (Grade 8)
herronl@pcsstn.com 
 
Julie King
ELA (Grade 8)
kingj15@pcsstn.com  
 
Caitlyn McAfee-Hieatt
Social Studies (Grade 8)
caitlyn.hiett@pcsstn.com
Julie Sliger
Math/Integrated Math 9(Grade 8)
sligerj@pcsstn.com  
 
     
Lisa Stanton
Science (Grade 8)
stantonl@pcsstn.com 
 
Dustin Williams
Social Studies (Grade 8)
dwilliams@pcsstn.com
 
 
Chelsey Brown
Chorus/General Music (Grades 5-8) 
chelsey.poole@pcsstn.com 
 
Emily Hughes 
PE (Grades 5-8)
ehughes@pcsstn.com 
 
Joey Jones
PE (Grades 5-8)
jonesj46@pcsstn.com 
 
Rhyan McReynolds
Art (Grades 6/8)
rmcreynolds@pcsstn.com 
 
Carrin Nash
SPED/PE (Grades 5-8)
robert.nash@pcsstn.com



Kyle Netherton
Band/General Music (Grades 6/8)
nethertonk@pcsstn.com 
Janis Nunnally 
Art (Grades 5/8)
nunnallyj@pcsstn.com

Michael Spears
World Cultures & Spanish (Grades 5-8)
spearsm@pcsstn.com 


Amy Swafford
Media Specialist (Grades 5-8) 
amy.swafford@pcsstn.com 

Derek Allen
TRACS Assistant (Grades 5/8)
allend@pcsstn.com  
 
McKinsey Blake
(Grades 5/8)
mckinsey.smith@pcsstn.com  
 
Troy Carter
SPED
troy.carter@pcsstn.com
 
Nancy Collier
CDC Assistant (Grade 7)
ncollier@pcsstn.com
 
Amy Fox
ELA (Grades 5/8)
amy.fox@pcsstn.com
 
Sandra Gray
TRACS Assistant (Grades 5/8)
sandra.gray@pcsstn.com
 
Tammy Hunter
Language Arts and Math (Grades 5/8)
huntert3@pcsstn.com  
 
Buffie Mann
Assistant (Grades 5/8)
bmann@pcsstn.com  
 

 
Marcy Netherton
CDC (Grades 5/8)
mnetherton@pcsstn.com  
 

Renee Watts
SPED Assistant (Grades 5-8)
lwatts@pcsstn.com
 
Jared West
TRACS (Grade 5/8)
jared.west@pcsstn.com
 

Dana Wilkinson
SPED Assistant (Grades 5/8)
dwilikinson@pcsstn.com 

 
 
     
Christy Neal
Schoolwide Assistant (Grades 5/8)
cneal@pcsstn.com  
 
Brenda Lane
GCA Services (Grades 5/8)
 
 
James Scott
GCA Services (Grades 5/8)
 
 
Sherry Scott
GCA Services (Grades 5/8)
 
 
Ricky Tinch
GCA Services (Grades 5/8)
 
 
Terry Hall
GCA Services (Grades 5/8)
 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.